Partners

Partners
  • Family Friday Night

    January 1, 2020 – November 27, 2020

Presented by:
COSI Columbus

Tickets: $10 - $15

General

About the Event:

COSI offers extended hours and price reduced admission after 5pm to families so you can visit, learn, and play late! Watch and participate in learning about science in a fun way through hands on activities and demonstrations. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 1, 2020 – November 27, 2020

  • Fri Feb 28, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 31, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 28, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 25, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Science


Type

General


This event is

Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events