Partners

Partners
  • Family Friday Night

    January 26, 2018 – December 28, 2018

Presented by:
COSI Columbus

Tickets: $10 - $15

General

About the Event:

COSI offers extended hours and price reduced admission after 5pm to families so you can visit, learn, and play late! Watch and participate in learning about science in a fun way through hands on activities and demonstrations. 

Event Schedule:

January 26, 2018 – December 28, 2018

  • Fri Jan 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 30, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri May 25, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 29, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 31, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 28, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 30, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 28, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Science


Type

General


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates