Partners

Partners
  • Open wheel Saturday at clayspace

    June 24, 2017 – April 14, 2018

Presented by:
clayspace/ gallery 831

Tickets: $50

General

About the Event:

Learn to throw in a relaxed and comfortable environment with friendly, helpful instruction! No experience necessary. We will teach you the basics and you'll be able to make a few small pieces, even if you've never thrown before. Decorate your work with colored slips when you are done throwing. When the work is dry, we'll fire it, put a clear glaze on the pieces, and then fire again.

Event Schedule:

June 24, 2017 – April 14, 2018

  • Sat Jan 20, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 27, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 3, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 10, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 17, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 3, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 10, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 17, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 24, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 31, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 7, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Design

Visual Arts


Type

General


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates