Partners

Partners
  • Cincinnati Fringe Festival

    May 29, 2018 – June 10, 2018

Presented by:
Know Theatre of Cincinnati

Tickets: $15

Single Show Tickets

Individual performances $15. Multi-show passes available in several levels. Visit cincyfringe.com for details.

About the Event:

13 days of artistic exploration through 200+ performances of 50+ new works from local, regional, national, and international artists. Taking place in venues across Cincinnati's historic neighborhood of Over-the-Rhine, the Cincinnati Fringe Festival brings thousands of patrons and hundreds of artists together over the span of two adventurous weeks each May and June. The Festival features original new works of drama, comedy, dance, musicals, puppetry, movement arts, and interdisciplinary performances.Each night of the Festival also features post-show events in our Underground Bar, giving you a chance to mix and mingle with artists, patrons, and volunteers. The Cincy Fringe is more than a Festival - it's a community!The Cincinnati Fringe Festival is Kinda Weird. Like You! Discover the fun of getting weird with us this season.

Event Schedule:

May 29, 2018 – June 10, 2018

  • Tue May 29, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 30, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 31, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 1, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 2, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 3, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 4, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 5, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 6, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 7, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 8, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Theater/Performance

Festivals and Fairs


Type

Festival


This event is

Funded by OAC

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates