Partners

Partners
  • BEEHIVE - THE 60s MUSICAL Off Broadway's Groovy Retro-Hit Revue

    May 4, 2018 – May 20, 2018

Presented by:
Great Lakes Theater

Tickets: $15 - $80

General

About the Event:

An exuberant jukebox celebration of the women musicians who made the 60s truly memorable, Beehive transports audiences on an nostalgic musical journey back in time. Featuring forty beloved chart-toppers (and Aqua Net-glistening coiffures, of course), this groovy retro-revue highlights hits that range from the Supremes' memorable melodies to Janis Joplin's heart-rending rasp to Aretha Franklin's soul and more. So break out your vintage best...and prepare to sing along, dance in the aisles and relive one of music's truly golden eras.

Event Schedule:

May 4, 2018 – May 20, 2018

  • Fri May 4, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat May 5, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 5, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun May 6, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 9, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 9, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu May 10, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri May 11, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat May 12, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 12, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun May 13, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed May 16, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 16, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu May 17, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri May 18, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat May 19, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 19, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun May 20, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

General

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates