Partners

Partners
  • Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

    June 5, 2018 – June 17, 2018

Presented by:
PlayhouseSquare

Tickets: $10 - $100

General

About the Event:

BEAUTIFUL-The Carole King Musical tells the inspiring true story of King's remarkable rise to stardom, from being part of a hit songwriting team with her husband Gerry Goffin, to her relationship with fellow writers and best friends Cynthia Weil and Barry Mann, to becoming one of the most successful solo acts in popular music history. Along the way, she made more than beautiful music, she wrote the soundtrack to a generation. Show Run Time: Approximately 2 Hours 50 Minutes Children Policy: Children under two years old are generally not permitted in the theaters. However, everyone regardless of age must have a ticket. All children must be seated with an adult. Any person disrupting a performance or inhibiting the enjoyment of an event for guests may be removed from the theater without refund.

Event Schedule:

June 5, 2018 – June 17, 2018

  • Tue Jun 5, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 6, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 7, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 8, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Jun 12, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 13, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 14, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 15, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 16, 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 16, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 17, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Acapella

Americana/Country/Bluegrass

Classical/Orchestra

Jazz/Blues

Opera

Pop/Rock

R+B/Soul

World/Cultural

Music

Comedy

Musical Theater

Puppet

Theater/Performance

Ballet

Ethnic

Folk

Jazz

Modern

Dance

Fiction

Non-fiction

Playwriting

Poetry

Literary Arts

Film

History/Heritage

International

Re-Enactment

Cultural

Festivals and Fairs

Sports

Culinary

See All Categories


Type

General


This event is

Family Friendly, Outdoors, Multicultural

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates