Partners

Partners
  • Whiskey on High

    August 31, 2018 – December 28, 2018

About the Event:

Soul at The Joseph’s master mixologists invite you to join us as we tour some of the world’s most unique “browns” accompanied by live music, in a rotational series called “Whiskey on High.” Participant cost is $25 upon arrival.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 31, 2018 – December 28, 2018

  • Fri Oct 19, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 2, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 9, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 16, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 23, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 30, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 7, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 28, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Acoustic/Singer-Songwriter

Culinary


Type

Tasting


This event is

21+

You May Also Like

Search for More Events