Partners

Partners
  • Columbus Central City Tour

    November 3, 2017 – December 28, 2018

Presented by:
Columbus City Adventures

Tickets: $30 - $33

Tour

This city tour is priced at $33 for adults and $30 for full time students and seniors.

About the Event:

From nationally ranked museums, historical sites,  picturesque neighborhoods, to top ranked shopping districts, brewpubs, and barcades, this excursion provides an enjoyable introduction to the best Columbus has to offer.  At around 2.15 hours, this guided tour on our vehicle is suitable for both the visitor looking to get their bearing in a new city as well as Central Ohioans seeking a better understanding Columbus and the places to see and be seen here. It includes air-conditioned van transportation and a local expert guide. This tour runs year round and is offered weekly on Thursdays and Fridays and by appointment for private groups. Please check the calendar for available dates. Sites may occasionally vary due to road closures and other unlikely eventualities.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 3, 2017 – December 28, 2018

  • Fri Nov 16, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Tour

Search for More Events