Partners

Partners
  • Brighton Beach Memoirs

    April 5, 2018 – April 22, 2018

About the Event:

He has holes in his shoes and liver on the dinner table, but all teenage Eugene Jerome can think of is girls, baseball and writing—in that order. There’s hardly a moment’s peace in a house filled with his domineering mother, over-worked father, and worldly older brother, not to mention his widowed aunt and her two maturing daughters. Simon’s semi-autobiographical comedy about growing up in a crowded, lower middle class home in 1937 Brooklyn is a touching coming-of-age classic that proves no matter how crazy life gets, family can make it crazier.

Event Schedule:

April 5, 2018 – April 22, 2018

  • Thu Apr 5, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 7, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 8, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 12, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 15, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 19, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 21, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 22, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates