Partners

Partners
  • The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged) [revised]

    May 31, 2018 – June 17, 2018

Presented by:
The Human Race Theatre Company

Tickets: $12 - $50

Complete Works Tickets

About the Event:

Get ready for a show like no other. It’s an irreverent, roller-coaster ride with the Bard that will leave you breathless with laughter as three incredibly talented actors take on all 37 of his plays in just 97 minutes…with a good amount of creative editing. Part improv-run-amok, part audience participation, all delightfully absurd, this merry mashup for the whole family leaves no funny bone untickled and features a comic troupe lead by one of Ohio’s finest Shakespearian actors, Human Race Resident Artist Bruce Cromer.

Event Schedule:

May 31, 2018 – June 17, 2018

  • Thu May 31, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 2, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 3, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 7, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 8, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 14, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 15, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 16, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 17, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates