Little Red Riding Hood

Presented by Columbus Children's Theatre

Venue: Park Street Theatre

City: Columbus

Celebrate Family with CCT!

Over the river and through the woods to grandmother’s house, Little Red goes! But this spunky red-caped girl runs into a lot more than the Wolf in this fairytale forest. One of the Three Little Pigs, Snow White, Rapunzel, and even a Steward with a glass slipper cross her path on her way to grandmother’s house! Based on the Grimm Brothers’ story, this joyous rendition of the classic fairy tale, performed by four adult actors, is an action-packed hour filled with lots of laughs and some fun audience participation. 

1 Act Play with No Intermission, 60 Minutes
Recommended for Ages 6+
Performed at Park Street Theatre, 512 Park Street, Columbus 43215 

On Sale: October 24, 2017 @ 10:00am 

  • January 11, 2018 – January 28, 2018
  • Thu Jan 11 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 11 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 12 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 12 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 12 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 13 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 13 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 14 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 14 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 18 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 18 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 19 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 19 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 19 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 20 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 20 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 21 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 21 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 25 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 25 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 25 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 26 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 26 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 26 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 27 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 27 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 28 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 28 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council