Love Never Dies

Presented by PlayhouseSquare

Venue: KeyBank State Theatre

City: Cleveland

This story of boundless love, full of passion and drama, follows Andrew Lloyd Webber’s The Phantom of the Opera, one of the most successful musicals of all time, which has now been seen by more than 130 million people worldwide and is the winner of over 50 international awards.

The ultimate love story continues in LOVE NEVER DIES, Lloyd Webber’s spellbinding sequel to The Phantom of the Opera.

The year is 1907. It is 10 years after his disappearance from the Paris Opera House and the Phantom has escaped to a new life in New York where he lives amongst the screaming joy rides and freak shows of Coney Island. In this new, electrically charged world, he has finally found a place for his music to soar, but he has never stopped yearning for his one true love and musical protégée, Christine Daaé.

  • January 9, 2018 – January 28, 2018
  • Tue Jan 09 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 10 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 12 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 13 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 13 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 14 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 14 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 16 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 17 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 19 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 20 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 20 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 21 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 21 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 23 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 24 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 25 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 26 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 27 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 27 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 28 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 28 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council