Partners

Partners
  • On the Grill

    June 20, 2018 – July 8, 2018

Presented by:
Dobama Theatre

Tickets: $10 - $15

Student

Preview Nights: $10 Thursdays and Sundays: $10 Fridays and Saturdays: $15

Tickets: $28 - $31

Senior and Military

Thursdays and Sundays: $28 Fridays and Saturdays: $31

Tickets: $30 - $33

Adult

Preview Nights: $15 Thursdays and Sundays: $30 Fridays and Saturdays: $33

About the Event:

Everything is ready for the Israeli Independence Day party at the home of Rochale and her husband Zvika. The lawn has seen better days and so has the family. Their grown son is home from Berlin for the holiday and he’s brought an unexpected guest. Grandmother is frail and attended to by her newly hired, flamboyant, South American caretaker. As neighbors come to visit, news broadcasts on the television in the back room keep everyone on edge. As smoke from the barbecue circles in the air, fighter jets circle in the sky. And as food is passed, drinks poured, and the good old songs sung, conflicts are reignited that cannot be ignored.  Runs June 21 - July 8, 2018Visit http://www.dobama.org/on-the-grill/ for more information.

Event Schedule:

June 20, 2018 – July 8, 2018

  • Wed Jun 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 22, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 23, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 24, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 28, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 29, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 30, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Jul 5, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jul 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jul 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates