Partners

Partners
  • Creepy Columbus Walking Tour

    October 15, 2020 – November 28, 2020

Presented by:
Columbus Ghost Tours

Tickets: $25

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Take an open air, socially distanced 90 minute walk to learn what spirits are said to lurk within some of downtown Columbus' most iconic buildings. This tour is family friendly though it does contain adult themes. Not recommended for children 12 and under. Tickets for this tour are non-refundable. In the event of severe weather the event will be rescheduled.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 15, 2020 – November 28, 2020

  • Wed Oct 28, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 29, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Oct 30, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Nov 5, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 6, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 7, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Nov 12, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 13, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 14, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Nov 19, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 20, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 21, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Nov 27, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 28, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Tour

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events