Partners

Partners
  • Downtown Spirit Stroll Walking Tour

    May 25, 2019 – October 26, 2019

Presented by:
Columbus Ghost Tours

Tickets: $20

Tour

About the Event:

Come with us on a creepy walk through beautiful downtown Columbus. For the remainder of the summer, we shall be conducting walking tours every Saturday night from 6:30PM (sharp) to 8PM. Starting at the Ringside Cafe, we shall take you on a journey through the dark side of Ohio's capitol city. Although reservations are encouraged, we can also take cash/credit payments on site. Please check website for date availability before joining a tour.This tour is also 21 and over as we may be visiting bars serving alcohol. If you have a group interested in a lighter kids tour, please contact us directly.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 25, 2019 – October 26, 2019

  • Sat Jun 29, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 13, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 20, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 14, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 12, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Tour


This event is

21+

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events