The Santaland Diaries

Presented by PlayhouseSquare

Venue: Outcalt Theatre

City: Cleveland

Produced by Cleveland Public Theatre, best-selling author David Sedaris’ The Santaland Diaries is the story of an out of work actor taking a job as Crumpet, a Macy’s Christmas elf, in 1989. Now in his mid-fifties, Crumpet’s hilarious recount of the trials and tribulations that the Holidays bring is sure to bring a smile to even the grouchiest face!

  • December 6, 2017 – December 17, 2017
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 09 5:00 PM – 6:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 09 8:30 PM – 9:45 PM
  • Sun Dec 10 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 16 5:00 PM – 6:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 16 8:30 PM – 9:45 PM
  • Sun Dec 17 7:00 PM – 8:15 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council