Partners

Partners
  • BOOZE & BOOS BUS TOUR

    December 4, 2018 – February 27, 2019

Presented by:
Columbus Ghost Tours

Tickets: $35

BOOZE&BOOS BUS TOUR

About the Event:

Our original bus tour takes you on an almost three hour journey through the Capitol City's dark past by way of historic taverns and locales where those who have been before did not pass quietly into death.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 4, 2018 – February 27, 2019

  • Tue Dec 11, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 18, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 19, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 8, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 9, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 15, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 16, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 29, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 5, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 6, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 12, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 13, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 19, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 20, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 26, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 27, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Tour


This event is

21+

Search for More Events
ents