Partners

Partners
  • BOOZE & BOOS BUS TOUR

    June 4, 2019 – October 30, 2019

Presented by:
Columbus Ghost Tours

Tickets: $35

BOOZE&BOOS BUS TOUR

About the Event:

Our original bus tour takes you on an almost three hour journey through the Capitol City's dark past by way of historic taverns and locales where those who have been before did not pass quietly into death.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 4, 2019 – October 30, 2019

  • Wed Jun 26, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 2, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 3, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 9, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 10, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 16, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 17, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 13, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 20, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 27, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 3, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 10, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 17, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 15, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Tour


This event is

21+

Search for More Events