Partners

Partners
  • Hamilton

    July 17, 2018 – August 26, 2018

Presented by:
PlayhouseSquare

Tickets: $0

Tickets

Ticket prices are TBD and sales will begin in Spring 2018.

About the Event:

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now. With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical direction and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.

Event Schedule:

July 17, 2018 – August 26, 2018

  • Tue Jul 17, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Wed Jul 18, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Thu Jul 19, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Fri Jul 20, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sat Jul 21, 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Sat Jul 21, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sun Jul 22, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sun Jul 22, 6:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Jul 22, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Tue Jul 24, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Wed Jul 25, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Thu Jul 26, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Fri Jul 27, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sat Jul 28, 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Sat Jul 28, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sun Jul 29, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sun Jul 29, 6:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Jul 29, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Tue Jul 31, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Wed Aug 1, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Thu Aug 2, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Fri Aug 3, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 5, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 5, 6:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Aug 5, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Tue Aug 7, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Wed Aug 8, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Thu Aug 9, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Fri Aug 10, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 12, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 12, 6:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Aug 12, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Tue Aug 14, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Wed Aug 15, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Thu Aug 16, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Fri Aug 17, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 19, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 19, 6:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Aug 19, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Tue Aug 21, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Wed Aug 22, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Thu Aug 23, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Fri Aug 24, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 2:00 PM – 4:45 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 26, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sun Aug 26, 6:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Aug 26, 8:00 PM – 10:45 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Musical Theater

Puppet

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates