Partners

Partners
  • Daddy Long Legs

    January 31, 2018 – February 18, 2018

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $20 - $40

Daddy Long Legs Tix

Student tickets available for $15. Tickets can be purchased at box office, 39 E. State St., 614.469.0939, or online at www.ticketmaster.com.

About the Event:

A heartwarming Cinderella story about a witty and winsome young woman and her mysterious benefactor, based on the treasured novel that inspired the classic 1955 film! Eighteen-year-old Jerusha writes amusing and satirical essays about her life in the John Grier Orphan's Home. One of the home's trustees admires her writing and proposes to provide a full college scholarship. He stipulates that his gift remain anonymous and that Jerusha should never know who he is. She dubs her benefactor Daddy Long Legs because she imagines him to be old and gray. She is mistaken. Book by John Caird; music and lyrics by Paul Gordon; based on the novel by Jean Webster.

Event Schedule:

January 31, 2018 – February 18, 2018

  • Wed Jan 31, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Feb 2, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 3, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 4, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 7, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 8, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 9, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 10, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 11, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 14, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 15, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 16, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 17, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 18, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates