Partners

Partners
  • PNC Festival of Lights

    November 18, 2017 – January 1, 2018

Presented by:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Tickets: $12 - $28

Get Tickets

About the Event:

A walk-through outdoor light display with more than 2 million lights, plus s'mores stations, a black light puppet show, and much more.

Event Schedule:

November 18, 2017 – January 1, 2018

  • Tue Dec 12, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 13, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 14, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 15, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 16, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 17, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 18, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 20, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 21, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 22, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 23, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 26, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 28, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 29, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 30, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 31, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 1, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Festivals and Fairs

Holiday

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Festival


This event is

Family Friendly, Outdoors

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates