Partners

Partners
  • Winterfest

    December 1, 2017 – December 30, 2017

Presented by:
Kings Island

Tickets: $25

Get Tickets

About the Event:

After a 12-year hiatus, Kings Island once again transforms into a festive wonderland this holiday season. Christmas spirit is in full effect with millions of sparkling lights, a 315-foot tall Christmas tree display, ice skating, carolers, craft fair, Santa's workshop, Mrs. Claus's kitchen, and more.

Event Schedule:

December 1, 2017 – December 30, 2017

  • Fri Dec 15, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 16, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 17, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 18, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 19, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 20, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 21, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 22, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 23, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 26, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 27, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 28, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 29, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 30, 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Festivals and Fairs

Holiday


Type

Festival


This event is

Family Friendly, Outdoors

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates