Partners

Partners
  • CVAC Show Show Exhibition

    January 16, 2018 – February 8, 2018

About the Event:

Snow Show Exhibition The Cuyahoga Valley Art Center (CVAC) would like to invite you to our Snow Show Exhibition to be on display from January 16th – February 8th. CVAC is providing the community with an insider’s look into the amazing art that our participating artists created during these chilly winter months. This popular annual exhibition opened on Tuesday January 16th, kicking off the People’s Choice selection process. We invite the public to participate in our People’s Choice voting process that will select the Best of Show, Second-place and Third-place awards. This voting will conclude at 6:30 PM during the public reception to be held on Friday, February 2nd from 5:30-7:00 PM in the main gallery.

Event Schedule:

January 16, 2018 – February 8, 2018

  • Sat Jan 20, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 27, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Design

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates