Partners

Partners
  • Red to Bronze: The Story of Reds Statues

    December 1, 2017 – February 28, 2018

Presented by:
Cincinnati Reds

Tickets: $10

Adults

Tickets: $8

Seniors and Students

Tickets: $6

Active Military and Veterans

About the Event:

This exhibit chronicles and celebrates nine Reds legends and the bronze statues of them created by local artist Tom Tsuchiya.

Event Schedule:

December 1, 2017 – February 28, 2018

  • Fri Jan 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Sculpture

Sports


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates