Partners

Partners
  • A Sense of Home: New Quilts by Heather Jones

    December 1, 2017 – February 18, 2018

Presented by:
Taft Museum of Art
About the Event:

Self-taught quilt artist and designer channels world around her into minimalist quilts that conjure modern painting.

Event Schedule:

December 1, 2017 – February 18, 2018

  • Wed Jan 17, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 18, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 19, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 24, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 25, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 26, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 31, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 1, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 2, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 7, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 8, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 9, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 14, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 15, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 16, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates