Partners

Partners
  • Surviving Winter - interactive exhibit

    December 5, 2017 – January 31, 2018

About the Event:

Surviving Winter—Interactive exhibit of specimens from the Museum of Biological Diversity at The Ohio State University, December 1, 2017-January 31, 2018. Free. Funded by the GHPL Foundation. 614-486-2951.

Event Schedule:

December 5, 2017 – January 31, 2018

  • Tue Jan 16, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 17, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 18, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 19, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 20, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 27, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Science

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates