Partners

Partners
  • Brett Weston: Photographs

    January 21, 2018 – May 6, 2018

About the Event:

Drawn from the museum’s collection, this exhibition surveys four decades of Weston's work and debuts more than 40 photographs from the Brett Weston Archive donated to the museum in 2017 by collector Christian Keesee.

Event Schedule:

January 21, 2018 – May 6, 2018

  • Tue Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Photography

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Multicultural, Funded by OAC

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates