Partners

Partners
  • Crazy Quilting 101

    March 7, 2018 – March 28, 2018

Presented by:
Ohio History Connection
About the Event:

Join local artist and historian Robin Schuricht to explore the history of these heavily embellished Victorian quilts and learn how to make a patchwork masterpiece over four classes, through hand-stitching techniques as well as on a sewing machine.$80/Adult; $65/Adult Member. Advance registration required. 800.686.1541 or ohiohistory.org/learninglab

Event Schedule:

March 7, 2018 – March 28, 2018

  • Wed Mar 7, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 8, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 9, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 10, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 11, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 12, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 13, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 14, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 15, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 16, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 17, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 18, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 19, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 20, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 21, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 22, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 23, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 24, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 25, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 26, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 27, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 28, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Class


This event is

21+

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates