Partners

Partners
  • Materialized: Seven Artists Working in Metal

    January 19, 2018 – March 4, 2018

Presented by:
Heights Arts
About the Event:

Materialized: Seven Artists Working in Metal showcases distinctly different work by seven Northeast Ohio artists who share methods and values revealed by their working process, skill, craftsmanship and a deep understanding of material. Curated by metalsmith Pamela Argentieri, Materialized brings together works of art by David Deming, Mark Hartung, Matthew Hollern, Jacquie Wynn Kennedy, Seth Nagelberg, and Stephen Yusko, along with curator Argentieri. On view through March 4, 2018. The public is invited to meet the artists at an opening reception on Friday, January 19, 6-9 p.m.

Event Schedule:

January 19, 2018 – March 4, 2018

  • Fri Jan 19, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 20, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 21, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 22, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 25, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 26, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 27, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 28, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 29, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 1, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 2, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 3, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 4, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 5, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 8, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 9, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 10, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 11, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 12, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 15, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 16, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 17, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 18, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 19, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 22, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 26, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 1, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 2, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 3, 12:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 4, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

3D

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by OAC

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates