Partners

Partners
  • Place in time with XYZ

    February 5, 2018 – March 30, 2018

About the Event:

Geometric abstract oil paintings by JT Thompson open the 2018 Member Curated Exhibition season in the Ohio Art League's X Space, 400 W. Rich St., Columbus, OH.  The exhibition runs from February 5 through March 30, 2018, with an artist's reception February 9th, 7 - 9 PM.

Event Schedule:

February 5, 2018 – March 30, 2018

  • Mon Feb 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 3, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 10, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates