Partners

Partners
  • Contemplating Grace: Meditations on Abstract Art

    January 21, 2018 – February 28, 2018

Presented by:
Martin de Porres Center
About the Event:

This new exhibit, curated by April Sunami, features the work of many local artists showcasing the theme of grace in an abstract way. Join us for the reception on Sunday, January 21 from 2:00-3:30pm or contact us to schedule a viewing between January 21 and February 28, 2018.

Event Schedule:

January 21, 2018 – February 28, 2018

  • Mon Feb 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Design

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Multicultural

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates