Partners

Partners
  • Think Tank Workshop - Light Switch

    February 1, 2018 – February 28, 2018

Presented by:
Imagination Station
About the Event:

If you are craving a deeper level of engagement you can sign-up for a workshop hosted inside the Think Tank. Think Tank Workshops allow you to use real tools, familiar materials and lots of freedom to explore your own ideas in a small-group experience, designed for kids and adults. Think Tank Workshops are offered to the public on Saturday and Sunday afternoons at 2pm and weekdays during regular business hours. This month light up the room when you sew LED lights into a wearable that you’ve designed. Learn about circuits as you work with electrically conductive thread. The fashions you create are sure to make you shine! All materials are provided. Register and learn more at: imaginationstationtoledo.org

Event Schedule:

February 1, 2018 – February 28, 2018

  • Mon Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Science


Type

Class


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates