Partners

Partners
  • Christopher Burk: Illuminating the Everyday

    January 25, 2018 – July 1, 2018

About the Event:

Columbus, Ohio-based artist Christopher Burk creates meticulously painted landscapes of oft-overlooked urban environments. His works impart an engaging atmospheric quality, and encourage the viewer to look at the geography around them in a new way. This exhibition features his newest series, Stillness: Nocturnes, as well as selected paintings and drawings from past bodies of works.

Event Schedule:

January 25, 2018 – July 1, 2018

  • Wed May 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 17, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 20, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 27, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed May 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 2, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 3, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 16, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 17, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 24, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 1, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by OAC

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates