Partners

Partners
  • The Sleepy Hollow Experience At Haunted Mountain

    October 4, 2018 – October 31, 2018

Presented by:
The Scioto Society, Inc
About the Event:

The Sleepy Hollow Experience invades Haunted Mountain in Chillicothe this fall with an immersive theatrical nightmare that has taken the country by storm for over 5 sold-out years! The Headless Horseman rides into Sugarloaf Mountain on a nightly quest in 2018 for his next victim... beware, he's right behind you!

Event Schedule:

October 4, 2018 – October 31, 2018

  • Thu Oct 4, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 5, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 6, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 7, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 11, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 12, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 13, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 14, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 18, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 19, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 20, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 21, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Oct 25, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 28, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Oct 31, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Open Air Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events