Partners

Partners
  • Eyewitness Views: Making History in Eighteenth-Century Europe

    February 25, 2018 – May 20, 2018

Presented by:
The Cleveland Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $12

Get Tickets

Adults $12; seniors and college students $13; children 6–17 and member guests $6; children 5 and under and CMA members FREE 216-421-7350

About the Event:

Eyewitness Views: Making History in Eighteenth-Century Europe showcases outstanding masterworks by revered artists who recorded some of the most newsworthy events and impressive spectacles of eighteenth-century Europe. 

Event Schedule:

February 25, 2018 – May 20, 2018

  • Wed Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat May 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Painting

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates