Partners

Partners
  • Art Exhibit

    March 1, 2018 – March 31, 2018

About the Event:

March: Photography by Michele Leach. Coordinated by the Grandview Heights/Marble Cliff Arts Council: Ruthanne James, artraj@att.net, 614-486-6456.

Event Schedule:

March 1, 2018 – March 31, 2018

  • Thu Mar 1, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Photography


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates