Partners

Partners
  • Art Exhibit

    April 1, 2018 – April 30, 2018

About the Event:

April: Watercolors by Richard Yoakam. Coordinated by the Grandview Heights/Marble Cliff Arts Council: Ruthanne James, artraj@att.net, 614-486-6456.

Event Schedule:

April 1, 2018 – April 30, 2018

  • Sun Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon Apr 30, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Painting


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates