Partners

Partners
  • Art Exhibit

    May 1, 2018 – May 31, 2018

About the Event:

May: Annual Bobcat Show by Grandview school students. Coordinated by the Grandview Heights/Marble Cliff Arts Council: Ruthanne James, artraj@att.net, 614-486-6456. 

Event Schedule:

May 1, 2018 – May 31, 2018

  • Tue May 1, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed May 2, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu May 3, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri May 4, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat May 5, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun May 6, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon May 7, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue May 8, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed May 9, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu May 10, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri May 11, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat May 12, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun May 13, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon May 14, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue May 15, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed May 16, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu May 17, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri May 18, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat May 19, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun May 20, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon May 21, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue May 22, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed May 23, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu May 24, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Fri May 25, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sat May 26, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sun May 27, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Mon May 28, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue May 29, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed May 30, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thu May 31, 10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Mixed Media


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates