Partners

Partners
  • Young Masters Summer Day Camp

    June 11, 2018 – August 3, 2018

Presented by:
Ohio Designer Craftsmen

Tickets: $110 - $195

Get Tickets

Half-day workshop (9:30-noon): $110; Full-day workshop (1:00-3:30): $195

About the Event:

The Ohio Craft Museum presents five 1-week camps for kids entering grades 1–6. Themes and dates: Lights, Camera, Art! (June 11–15); Tell Me a Story (June 18–22); My Place at the Table (July 9–13); Where I Live! (July 23–27); Recyclart (July 30–August 3). Detailed descriptions at ohiocraft.org/education.

Event Schedule:

June 11, 2018 – August 3, 2018

  • Mon Jul 9, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Tue Jul 10, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 11, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Thu Jul 12, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 13, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Mon Jul 23, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Tue Jul 24, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed Jul 25, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Thu Jul 26, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Fri Jul 27, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Mon Jul 30, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Tue Jul 31, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed Aug 1, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Thu Aug 2, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
  • Fri Aug 3, 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

3D

Ceramics

Glass

Mixed Media

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Fiber Arts


Type

Class


This event is

Family Friendly, Multicultural, Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates