Partners

Partners
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

    August 9, 2018 – September 2, 2018

About the Event:

Season Presenter: Fortner Fine LivingProduction Sponsor: Captivating WorldsA Midsummer Night’s Dream is William Shakespeare writing comedy, romance and magic at their finest. Often cited as the play that led people to a life-long love of Shakespeare, A Midsummer Night’s Dream has a special place in the history of Actors’ Theatre of Columbus, being the first play ever performed by the company in Schiller Park. We bookend our season of Monsters & Men with Shakespeare’s two great plays of magic and transformation.Outdoor summer shows are free and open to the public, though donations are encouraged and vital to the continued success of Actors’ Theatre. Reserved seating available.

Event Schedule:

August 9, 2018 – September 2, 2018

  • Sat Aug 18, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 19, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 23, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 24, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 26, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 31, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 2, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Comedy

Open Air Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates from Arts in Ohio and Supporting Partners