Partners

Partners
  • Mural Series: Harlem Renaissance at 100

    August 4, 2018 – July 31, 2019

Presented by:
Short North Alliance
About the Event:

The Short North Arts District is celebrating the Harlem Renaissance's 100th Anniversary with a temporary mural series showcasing 12 incredible Columbus-based, black artists: Antoinette Savage, Debbie Jackson, Edmond Boateng, Omar Shaheed, Wriply M. Bennet, Terry Norman, Annie Chrissy Burley, Cameron Granger, April Sunami, Malcom J., Bee1, Marshall Shorts. The Short North Alliance and I.Too. Sing American: The Harlem Renaissance at 100 collaborated to pair galleries in the district with local African-American artists to celebrate and draw attention to the legacy of the Harlem Renaissance. Learn more about the murals and partner galleries: http://shortnorth.org/harlem-renaissance-mural-series/

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 4, 2018 – July 31, 2019

  • Thu Nov 15, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Nov 16, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 17, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Nov 18, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Nov 19, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Nov 20, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Nov 21, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Nov 22, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Nov 23, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Nov 24, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Nov 25, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Nov 26, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Nov 27, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Nov 28, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Nov 29, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Nov 30, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 1, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Dec 2, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Dec 3, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Dec 4, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Dec 5, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Dec 6, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Dec 7, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 8, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Dec 9, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Dec 10, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Dec 11, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Dec 12, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Dec 13, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Dec 14, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 15, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Dec 16, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Dec 17, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Dec 18, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Dec 19, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Dec 20, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Dec 21, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 22, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Dec 23, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Dec 24, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Dec 25, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Dec 26, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Dec 27, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Dec 28, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Dec 29, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Dec 30, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Dec 31, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jan 1, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jan 2, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 3, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 4, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 5, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jan 6, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jan 7, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jan 8, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jan 9, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 10, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 11, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 12, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jan 13, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jan 14, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jan 15, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jan 16, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 17, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 18, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 19, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jan 20, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jan 21, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jan 22, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jan 23, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 24, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jan 25, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jan 26, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jan 27, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jan 28, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jan 29, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jan 30, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jan 31, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Feb 1, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 2, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Feb 3, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Feb 4, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Feb 5, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Feb 6, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Feb 7, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Feb 8, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 9, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Feb 10, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Feb 11, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Feb 12, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Feb 13, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Feb 14, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Feb 15, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 16, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Feb 17, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Feb 18, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Feb 19, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Feb 20, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Feb 21, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Feb 22, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Feb 23, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Feb 24, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Feb 25, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Feb 26, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Feb 27, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Feb 28, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 1, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 2, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 3, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 4, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 5, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 6, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 7, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 8, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 9, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 10, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 11, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 12, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 13, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 14, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 15, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 16, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 17, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 18, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 19, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 20, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 21, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 22, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 23, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 24, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 25, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 26, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 27, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 28, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 29, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 30, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 31, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 1, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 2, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 3, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 4, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 5, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 6, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 7, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 8, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 9, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 10, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 11, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 12, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 13, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 14, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 15, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 16, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 17, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 18, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 19, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 20, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 21, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 22, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 23, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 24, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 25, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 26, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 27, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 28, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 29, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 30, 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 1, 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 2, 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 3, 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 4, 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 5, 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 6, 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 7, 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 8, 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 9, 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 10, 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 11, 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 12, 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 13, 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 14, 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 15, 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 16, 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 17, 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 18, 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 19, 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 20, 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 21, 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 22, 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 23, 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 24, 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 25, 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 26, 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 27, 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 28, 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 29, 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 30, 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 31, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 1, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 2, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 3, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 4, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 5, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 6, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 7, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 8, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 9, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 10, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 11, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 12, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 13, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 14, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 15, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 16, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 17, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 18, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 19, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 20, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 21, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 22, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 23, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 24, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 25, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 26, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 27, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 28, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 29, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 30, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 1, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 2, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 3, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 4, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jul 5, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 6, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jul 7, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 8, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 9, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 10, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 11, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jul 12, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 13, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jul 14, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 15, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 16, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 17, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 18, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jul 19, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 20, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jul 21, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 22, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 23, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 24, 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 25, 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jul 26, 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 27, 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jul 28, 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 29, 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 30, 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 31, 12:00 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Design

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Outdoors, Funded by GCAC, Harlem Renaissance Event

Search for More Events