Partners

Partners
  • Murder for Two

    May 5, 2018 – June 10, 2018

Presented by:
Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park

Tickets: $34 - $73

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Who killed the great American novelist Arthur Whitney? Found dead in his isolated, rural mansion on the night of his surprise birthday party, every guest has a motive – their dirty little secrets the unwilling and barely veiled subject of the author’s bestsellers. Was the killer his loopy, scene-stealing widow? His overly curious niece? The too-friendly psychiatrist? Or the glamorous, but menacing, prima ballerina? One actor plays the overwhelmed detective while another takes on all of the suspects, creating a zany, musical comedy whodunit. Murder for Two is the perfect blend of music, mayhem and mystery guaranteed to keep you guessing – and laughing – until the very last note

Event Schedule:

May 5, 2018 – June 10, 2018

  • Tue May 22, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 23, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 24, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 25, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat May 26, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat May 26, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun May 27, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun May 27, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue May 29, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed May 30, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Wed May 30, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu May 31, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 1, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 2, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 2, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 3, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Tue Jun 5, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 6, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 7, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 8, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 9, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 10, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Comedy

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates