Partners

Partners
  • Mamma Mia!

    December 6, 2018 – December 30, 2018

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $30 - $44

Get Tickets

Tickets range from $30 to $45

About the Event:

 Celebrate the Holidays in the Greek Isles. The timeless hits of the Swedish pop group Abba propel this sunny, funny tale of a teen’s search for her birth father on the eve of her wedding in an Aegean paradise. Non-stop laughs, explosive dance numbers and a plethora of those songs we can’t help loving make Mamma Mia! the ultimate feel-good musical.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 6, 2018 – December 30, 2018

  • Sun Dec 9, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Dec 13, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Dec 16, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Dec 20, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Dec 23, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Dec 27, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Dec 28, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 29, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Sat Dec 29, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Dec 30, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events
ents