Partners

Partners
  • Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll

    June 30, 2018 – September 9, 2018

Presented by:
Shadowbox Live
About the Event:

Shadowbox Live gets sexy-funny with Sex, Love, and Rock 'n' Roll, a sketch comedy and rock 'n' roll show that takes a peek at surviving love and relationships in the 21st century.

Event Schedule:

June 30, 2018 – September 9, 2018

  • Sat Jul 21, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Sat Jul 28, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Fri Aug 3, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Fri Aug 10, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Fri Aug 17, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Fri Aug 24, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Fri Aug 31, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
  • Fri Sep 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 8, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 8, 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Pop/Rock

Comedy

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates from Arts in Ohio and Supporting Partners