Partners

Partners
  • Season One: arms ache avid aeon

    November 5, 2018 – March 17, 2019

About the Event:

Exhibition: Oct. 2, 2018 – March 17, 2019 Season One / Chapter Three On view: Friday, Jan. 18–Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 Season One / Chapter Four on view On view: Wednesday, Feb. 20–Sunday, March 17, 2019Beeler Gallery at Columbus College of Art & Design dedicates a five-month long season to the individual artistic practices of the four members of fierce pussy, a New York-based collective of queer women artists formed in 1991 by Nancy Brooks Brody, Joy Episalla, Zoe Leonard, and Carrie Yamaoka. Season One: arms ache avid aeon opens Oct. 2 and continues through March 17 and includes painting, photography, sculpture, installations, performances, talks, and more. The season opens with a tour with the artists and Director of Exhibitions Jo-ey Tang at 5:30 p.m. and a reception from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. For more information, visit ccad.edu/calendar.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 5, 2018 – March 17, 2019

  • Wed Jan 16, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 21, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 28, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 29, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 31, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 1, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 3, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 4, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 5, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 6, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 7, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 8, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 9, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 10, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 11, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 12, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 13, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 14, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 15, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 16, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 17, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 18, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 19, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 20, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 21, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 22, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 23, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 24, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 25, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 26, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 27, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 28, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 1, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 2, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 3, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 4, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 5, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 6, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 11, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 12, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 13, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 14, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 15, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events
ents