Partners

Partners
  • CCAD MFA & Mdes Thesis Exhibition

    April 5, 2019 – April 28, 2019

About the Event:

MFA & MDes Thesis Exhibition On view: Friday, April 5–Sunday, April 28, 2019 Reception: Friday, April 5, 2019 | 6–9 p.m. Beeler Gallery See the work of emerging artists and designers at the CCAD MFA & MDes Thesis Exhibition. The show, which includes work from MDes candidates for the first time, spans a number of different media and genres, such as painting, sculpture, photography, design, video, illustration, and animation. The exhibition and reception are free and open to the public. Plus, the CCAD MFA & MDes Thesis Exhibition is part of a yearlong celebration of CCAD's 140th anniversary. Learn more at ccad.edu/140years.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 5, 2019 – April 28, 2019

  • Sat Apr 20, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 22, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 23, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 24, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events