Partners

Partners
  • Local 'n Live

    June 1, 2018 – September 1, 2018

About the Event:

Join us again this summer for Local 'n Live brought to you by CD102.5, Art Makes Columbus, Four String Brewing Company and World of Beer. Rock out every Friday and Saturday night from 6-9PM in the Gateway Beer Garden. Grab some friends, snag a seat, and bask in the best beats Columbus has to offer! Before you know it, you’ll be tapping right along!For more information about the series and weekly line-up, visit: http://cd1025.com/heygateway

Event Schedule:

June 1, 2018 – September 1, 2018

  • Fri Jul 20, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 21, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 27, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 28, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 3, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 10, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 17, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 24, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 31, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Acoustic/Singer-Songwriter

Americana/Country/Bluegrass

Hip-Hop/Rap

Jazz/Blues

Music

Brewery

Alternative Rock


Type

Concert


This event is

Free, Outdoors

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates from Arts in Ohio and Supporting Partners