Partners

Partners
  • Ripcord

    January 19, 2019 – February 16, 2019

Presented by:
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati

Tickets: $25 - $70

Get Tickets

Tickets Start at $35

About the Event:

A deliciously inappropriate comedy of daring one-upmanship. A sunny room on an upper floor is prime real estate at Bristol Senior Living Facility, so when cantankerous Abby is forced to share her quarters with happy-go-lucky Marilyn, she has no choice but to get rid of the infuriatingly chipper woman ... by any means necessary. A seemingly harmless bet quickly escalates into a high-flying, dangerous game. This soaring new comedy tugs at our heartstrings as the women discover what is truly worth fighting for.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 19, 2019 – February 16, 2019

  • Sat Jan 19, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Jan 29, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 31, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 1, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 3, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 3, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Tue Feb 5, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 6, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 7, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 8, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 9, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 9, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 10, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Tue Feb 12, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 13, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 14, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 15, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 16, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 16, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events
ents