Partners

Partners
  • A Doll's House, Part 2

    March 2, 2019 – March 30, 2019

Presented by:
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati

Tickets: $25 - $70

Get Tickets

Tickets Start at $35

About the Event:

A bold, bitingly funny (and completely unauthorized) sequel to one of the most groundbreaking plays ever written. Nora famously slammed the door on her marriage, leaving her family behind in Ibsen’s 1879 revolutionary classic, but what happened to the iconic heroine next? This audacious sequel imagines her 15 years later as a changed woman. Universally acclaimed on Broadway, this smart, sophisticated comedy crackles with razor-sharp humor that speaks directly to today’s audiences, giving new voice to its predecessor’s themes of marriage, fidelity, and personal independence.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 2, 2019 – March 30, 2019

  • Sat Mar 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 3, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 6, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 12, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 13, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 14, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 15, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 20, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 21, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 26, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events
ents