Partners

Partners
  • Pippin

    March 21, 2019 – April 14, 2019

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $30 - $44

Get Tickets

About the Event:

There’s magic to do when a prince learns the true meaning of glory, love and war in this 1972 coming-of-age classic. “Pippin” takes us back to the time of Charlemagne as one young man struggles to be extraordinary. Featuring a thrilling score by Stephen Schwartz (“Wicked” and “Godspell”). Director Edward Carignan creates a sexy re-imagining of the recent Broadway revival.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 21, 2019 – April 14, 2019

  • Thu Mar 21, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events