Partners

Partners
  • Hedwig and the Angry Inch

    June 6, 2019 – June 23, 2019

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $30 - $44

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Transgendered rocker Hedwig returns to Short North Stage after a smash-hit run on Broadway. Outrageous, heartbreaking and often hilarious, the indomitable Hedwig tells her story, which begins with a botched operation and continues through her travels as an “internationally ignored song stylist.” Inspiring for anyone who has felt life gave them an inch instead of a mile.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 6, 2019 – June 23, 2019

  • Thu Jun 6, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Jun 16, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 8:00 PM – 10:15 PM
  • Sun Jun 23, 3:00 PM – 5:15 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events