Partners

Partners
  • Life Sucks.

    March 20, 2019 – April 7, 2019

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $20 - $40

Get Tickets

About the Event:

A contemporary spin on Chekhov’s Uncle Vanya written in 1898. Decades later, a group of individuals explores life’s most perplexing questions and ponders whether life really does suck. Imagine Woody Allen interpreting the Russian playwright in modern times and you will understand a fraction of the hysterical angst. by Aaron Posner, adapted (sort of) from Anton Chekhov's Uncle Vanya.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 20, 2019 – April 7, 2019

  • Wed Mar 20, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 21, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 3, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Drama

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events